Samsung 970 EVO Plus 500 Gb

MZ-V7S500BW

New product

  • PCIe Gen 3.0 x 4, NVMe 1.3
  • Intelligent TurboWrite boost speed
  • Dynamic Thermal Guard
  • Samsung Magician

More details

135,52 € tax incl.

More info

Always Evolving SSD

The ultimate in performance, upgraded. Faster than the 970 EVO, the 970 EVO Plus is powered by the latest V-NAND technology and firmware optimisation. It maximises the potential of NVMe bandwidth for unbeatable computing in capacities up to 2TB, with reliability of up to 1,200 TBW.

Level Up Performance

The 970 EVO Plus reaches sequential read/write speeds up to 3,500/3,300 MB/s, up to 53%‡ faster than the 970 EVO. The latest V-NAND—which brings greater NAND performance and higher power efficiency—along with optimised firmware, a proven Phoenix controller and Intelligent TurboWrite boost.

Design Flexibility

The next advancement in NVMe SSD. The 970 EVO Plus fits up to 2TB onto the compact M.2 (2280) form factor, greatly expanding storage capacity and saving space for other components. Samsung’s innovative technology empowers you with the capacity to do more and accomplish more.

Exceptional Endurance

The new standard in sustainable performance. Get up to 1,200 TBW with a 5-year limited warranty for lasting performance. The 970 EVO Plus provides exceptional endurance powered by the latest V-NAND technology and Samsung’s quality.

* TBW: Terabytes Written * Warrantied TBW for 970 EVO Plus: 150 TBW for 250GB model, 300 TBW for 500GB model, 600 TBW for 1TB model, 1,200 TBW for 2TB model.
* 5-years or TBW, whichever comes first. For more information on the warranty, please find the enclosed warranty statement in the package.

Unparalleled Reliability

Achieve a new level of drive confidence. Samsung’s advanced nickel-coated controller and heat spreader on the 970 EVO Plus enable superior heat dissipation. The Dynamic Thermal Guard automatically monitors and maintains optimal operating temperatures to minimise performance drops.

Samsung Magician

Advanced drive management made simple. The Samsung Magician software will help you keep an eye on your drive. A suite of user-friendly tools helps keep your drive up to date, monitor drive health, check speed and even boost performance.

16 other products in the same category:

Samsung 970 EVO Plus 500 Gb

MZ-V7S500BW

Nouveau produit

  • PCIe Gen 3.0 x 4, NVMe 1.3
  • Accélérateur de vitesse Intelligent TurboWrite
  • Dynamic Thermal Guard
  • Samsung Magician

Plus de détails

En savoir plus

Des SSD en évolution constante

La performance ultime, encore améliorée. Plus rapide que le 970 EVO, le 970 EVO Plus s'appuie sur la technologie NAND la plus récente et l'optimalisation de son micrologiciel. Il maximalise le potentiel de la bande passante NVMe pour des performances inégalables.

Performance améliorée

Le 970 EVO Plus atteint des vitesses séquentielles en lecture/écriture jusqu'à 3.500/3.300 MB/s, soit jusqu'à 53% plus rapides que le 970 EVO. Le V-NAND le plus récent, qui offre de meilleures performances NAND et une efficacité énergétique supérieure, est associé à un micrologiciel optimalisé, un contrôleur Phoenix et une vitesse accrue Intelligent TurboWrite.

Flexibilité grâce au design

La dernière avancée en matière de NVMe SSD. Le 970 EVO Plus héberge jusqu'à 2TB dans un format M.2 (2280), pour une capacité de stockage largement supérieure et de l'espace gagné pour les autres composants. La technologie innovante Samsung vous ouvre la possibilité de faire et de réussir plus de choses.

Endurance exceptionnelle

La nouvelle norme de performance durable. Jusqu'à 1.200 BTW avec une garantie limitée de 5 ans pour une performance de très longue durée. Le 970 EVO Plus fournit une endurance exceptionnelle soutenue par la dernière technologie V-NAND et la qualité Samsung.

Fiabilité inégalée

Accédez à un nouveau niveau de confiance dans le stockage de vos données. Le contrôleur de pointe et diffuseur de chaleur nickelé du 970 EVO Plus permettent une dissipation supérieure de la chaleur. Le Dynamic Thermal Guard contrôle et maintient automatiquement des températures de fonctionnement optimales afin de minimiser les baisses de performances.

Samsung Magician

La gestion avancée de votre disque est rendue plus simple. Le logiciel Samsung Magician vous aide à garder un œil sur votre disque. Une suite d'outils conviviaux vérifient les mises à jour, contrôlent la santé et la vitesse de votre disque, et améliorent même ses performances.

18 autres produits dans la même catégorie :